Skip to main content
#
Needham B. Broughton H. S. Band
Home
How To Register For Band
Once You've Registered
Uniform Fittings
New Member FAQ
New Members
Fundraising for Students
Competitions
Student Accounts
Current Member Info
Officers and Committee Chairs
Forms and Documents
Parents and Band Boosters
Marching Band
Wind Ensemble
Concert Band
Jazz Band
Color Guard
Winter Guard
Performing Ensembles
Corporate Sponsorship
Anthony West Memorial Scholarship
Personal Contributions
Set & Forget Fundraising
Vendors
Support BHS Band
Officers and Committee Chair Contact Info 

Board of Directors - 2018-19
President Laura Hensey president@broughtonband.org
First Vice President  Laura Sollazzo-Doran 1stvp@broughtonband.org
Second Vice President Gerry Armentrout 2ndvp@broughtonband.org
Secretaries

Kathy Cassidy and Norma Steward-Derqui

secretary@broughtonband.org
Treasurers Kathy Reynolds & Terry Morris treasurer@broughtonband.org

Members @ Large

Elected at the September 3 meeting

memberatlarge@broughtonband.org

Operations & Logistics Committee Chairs

(report to First Vice President)

Equipment Hiatus for 2019-2020 equipment@broughtonband.org
Props Hiatus for 2019-2020 props@broughtonband.org
Hospitality Dawn Wade & Lori Moore hospitatlity@broughtonband.org
Medical Scott Anderson medical@broughtonband.org
Uniforms Band

Kathy Cassidy & Brenda Lo-Griffin

banduniforms@broughtonband.org
Uniforms Guard Kathy Cassidy guarduniforms@broughtonband.org
Volunteer Laura Sollazzo-Doran volunteer@broughtonband.org

Ways & Means Committee Chairs

(report to Second Vice President)

Annual Fruit Sale Gerry Armentrout

2ndvp@broughtonband.org

Silent Auction

Susie Kay

silentauction@broughtonband.org
Grocery Gift and Reward Cards Kathy Reynolds grocerycards@broughtonband.org
Publicity Laura Hensey webmaster@broughtonband.org
Spirit Wear Margie Harrison spiritwear@broughtonband.org

Needham B. Broughton High School Band
723 St. Mary's Street
Raleigh, NC 27605
Contact: Margie Harrison, Band Director
Email:
mharrison3@wcpss.net