Skip to main content
#
Needham B. Broughton H. S. Band
Home
How To Register For Band
Once You've Registered
Uniform Fittings
New Member FAQ
New Members
Fundraising for Students
Competitions
Student Accounts
Current Member Info
Officers and Committee Chairs
Forms and Documents
Parents and Band Boosters
Marching Band
Wind Ensemble
Concert Band
Jazz Band
Color Guard
Winter Guard
Performing Ensembles
Corporate Sponsorship
Anthony West Memorial Scholarship
Personal Contributions
Set & Forget Fundraising
Support BHS Band
Officers and Committee Chair Contact Info 

Board of Directors - 2018-19
Presidents Sherry Paradise & Laura Hensey president@broughtonband.org
First Vice President  Laura Sollazzo-Doran 1stvp@broughtonband.org
Second Vice President Stacy Arch 2ndvp@broughtonband.org
Secretary Kathy Cassidy secretary@broughtonband.org
Treasurer Kathy Reynolds & Terry Morris treasurer@broughtonband.org

Members @ Large

Marcelle Clowes, Haley Haynes & Hunter Jones

memberatlarge@broughtonband.org

Operations & Logistics Committee Chairs

(report to First Vice President)

Equipment Matt Cullett equipment@broughtonband.org
Props Hank Bourgeois props@broughtonband.org
Hospitality Dawn Wade & Lori Moore hospitatlity@broughtonband.org
Medical Scott Anderson medical@broughtonband.org
Uniforms Band

Kathy Cassidy, Brenda Lo-Griffin & Susie Mallard Barnes

banduniforms@broughtonband.org
Uniforms Guard Kensy Reina guarduniforms@broughtonband.org
Volunteer Laura Sollazzo-Doran volunteer@broughtonband.org

Ways & Means Committee Chairs

(report to Second Vice President)

Annual Fruit Sale Stacy Arch

2ndvp@broughtonband.org

Silent Auction

Linda Dohme, Laura Sollazzo-Doran & Susie Kay

silentauction@broughtonband.org
Grocery Gift and Reward Cards Margaret Tyson grocerycards@broughtonband.org
Publicity Sherry Paradise webmaster@broughtonband.org
Spirit Wear Margie Harrison spiritwear@broughtonband.org

Needham B. Broughton High School Band
723 St. Mary's Street
Raleigh, NC 27605
Contact: Margie Harrison, Band Director
Email:
mharrison3@wcpss.net